September 10, 2020


Ministry of Minority Affairs provides an opportunity to the students belonging to economically weaker sections of Six notified Minority Communities (Jain, Buddhist, Sikh, Parsis, Muslim and Christian) for availing Scholarships under Three scholarship schemes viz. Pre-Matric, Post-Matric and Merit-cum-Means Scholarship for the year 2020-21. Minority Post Metric Scholarship. Minority Post Metric Scholarship
Read More

Admissions Enquiry

You have Successfully Subscribed!